I Have no Idea What to Write About

I seriously have no clue about what to write nowadays <:3

So I think I’ll make a poll where you guys can vote about what I should write about  @w@

Or you could comment. Anything is fine with me orz

About dawn1798

Hi there! I'm Dawn and this is my blog that's full of.. erm, stuff! I hope that we can be friends and that you enjoy this blog :3 View all posts by dawn1798

2 responses to “I Have no Idea What to Write About

  • togekissu

    Dunno if you have this posted somewhere, but I’d like to know what anime/manga you’re currently enjoying~ :3
    Or your opinions on anime/manga that you came across, no matter how awesome they are (or not) :3

    This is Janelle, btw. xD

Leave a Reply

