Venezuela :3

Well first of all…

I AM EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS KEYBOARD I MEAN NO SQUIGGLY LINE???????

instead there´s a button that has the ñ >:c

oh well.

So yeah, I´m enjoying  my time here.  Just wanted to say that. kaybye ❤

PS I might have a surprise for you guys next year owo

About dawn1798

Hi there! I'm Dawn and this is my blog that's full of.. erm, stuff! I hope that we can be friends and that you enjoy this blog :3 View all posts by dawn1798

One response to “Venezuela :3

  • Sophia

    Heeeey buddy :3 I remembered of this cause I’m sooooooo bored . Yep. I like how it looks 🙂 it’s cute aaaaaaannnnnddddd , ok I have nothing to say :p talk to me on twitter or stg when you get a chance :’) BAI . ❤

Leave a Reply

